connect with me
 
I couldn't believe it. I logged into my Scentsy account and found that they are having a 10% off sale on EVERYTHING!!! I got six whole bars for 22.50! It was awesome. Plus they are discontinuing scents. But don't you worry I have sampled all of the fall/winter scents and they are divine. I love fall. I can't get enough of it. The house always smells so welcoming and full of love. If you guys want to take advantage of this sale go to www.jstudstrup.scentsy.com and shop away. You can also access the closeout section that has a ton of stuff on sale!!!! Trust me I love a sale just as much as the next person and I know a lot of people believe scentsy is too expensive but it really is worth it. At least go there and check it out! What's that gonna hurt, except for your wallet when you love it :)! Also if you are thinking about taking the plunge and becoming a Scentsy consultant. This month only they are offerring a double kit!!! Its 99 dollars to start as always but you get all the fall and winter along with all the spring and summer scents in testers and all the catalogs for both!!! I love being a consultant and I would love to answer any of your questions if you have any!!! 



Leave a Reply.