connect with me
 
'Fall is such a great time of year; the leaves are changing, the sweaters come out, and pumpkin is used in almost everything. With the cold, comes spiders and other bugs trying to get into your homes, so try to take every precaution necessary to eliminate unwanted pets! I will post something up on my tricks and tips to show you all some homemade ways of making sure your home is spider, ant, and crawly free. Have you all looked at the newest fall trends for scentsy yet? They are amazing, and their holiday and fall catalog is finally released so everyone can see all the cute neat things that they have to offer. I hope you all will enjoy some of the recipes I will share on this site and I truly hope you will look at scentsy as a safe option to make your homes smell wonderful, and have memories filled with wonderful scents. If you would like to check out my scentsy site feel free to click here.



Leave a Reply.